Click to return to the Metro Area Tournament Committee homepage
Link to home page
Link to Committee Members page
Link to Sponsors page
Link to Events page
Link to Archive page
Link to Links page
Link to Coaches/School Administrators Tournament information
Link to Tournament Venue Information
Link to Tournament Lodging Information
Link to Media Tournament Information
QR code for Metro Area Tournament website Follow us on Twitter Link to Metro Tournament's Twitter page Find us on Facebook image Link to Metro Tournament's Facebook page NDHSAA logo Link to North Dakota High School Activities Association website


Media Websites

Newspaper Links TV/Radio Station Links
The Forum of Fargo-Moorhead Valley News Live TV KVLY [NBC] & KXJB [CBS] (Fargo)
Grand Forks Herald WDAY [ABC] TV/Radio (Fargo)
Devils Lake Journal WDAZ [ABC] TV (Grand Forks)
The Daily News of Wahpeton-Breckenridge KVRR [FOX] TV (Fargo)
Valley City Times Record KVOX [740 The Fan] Radio (Fargo)
West Fargo Pioneer (weekly) KFGO The Mighty 790 Radio (Fargo)
The Bismarck Tribune KVMI 103.9-FM The Truck (Fargo)
Minot Daily News KMAV & KMSR (Mayville)
The Dickinson Press KNOX Radio (Grand Forks)
The Jamestown Sun KBMW Radio (Wahpeton)
Williston Herald
KDLR-KDVL-KZZY-KQZZ Radio (Devils Lake)
Mandan News (weekly) KFYR [NBC] TV (Bismarck)
Associated Press KXMB [CBS] TV (Bismarck/Dickinson)
  KNDX/FXND [FOX] TV (Bismarck/Minot)
  KMOT [NBC] TV (Minot)
  KXMC [CBS] TV (Minot/Williston)
  KQCD [NBC] TV (Dickinson)
  KUMV [NBC] TV (Williston)
  KFYR 550 Radio (Bismarck)
  KXMR ESPN 710 Radio (Bismarck)
  KDKT Fox Sports 1410 Radio (Bismarck/Beulah)
  KCJB Radio (Minot)
  KDIX Radio (Dickinson)
  KEYZ/KYYZ Radio (Williston)
  KSJB Radio (Jamestown)
  KNDC Radio (Hettinger)
  KQLX Radio (Lisbon)
  NewsDakota Radio (Valley City, Jamestown, Oakes, Carrington)
KOVC-AM & KQDJ-FM-Valley City

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Last Updated: Thursday, April 16, 2015 11:25 AM


© Copyright 2014-15 Jerry Schneider Web Media/Metro Area Tournament Committee