Dakota Bowl logo Dakota Bowl banner
Link to Home Page Link to Championship Teams page
Link to Dakota Bowl History page Link to Dakota Bowl Record Book page
Link to 9 Man Bracket page Link to Class A 11 Man Bracket Page
Link to Class AA 11 Man Bracket Page Link to Class AAA 11 Man Bracket Page
Link to Championship Games Statistics page Link to Championship Game Management & Officials page
Link to Dakota Bowl Staff, National Anthem Singers, & Halftime Entertainment page Link to Media Links/Online Stories pages
Link to NDHSAA website Link to Metro Area Tournament website

Dakota Bowl Staff & National Anthem Singers/Halftime Entertainment

Dakota Bowl Staff
Manager: Todd Olson, Fargo Schools AD Promotion: Rick Flacksbarth
Assistant: Jenny Schultz, Fargo Schools Fargodome Mngmt.: Rob Sobolik
Program Sales: Dave Lee
Discovery MS football players
Press Hospitality: Rick Flacksbarth
Staffing/Will Call: Jenny Schultz
MJ Caulfield
Cathy Pauly
Sports Medicine: Sanford Orthopedics & Sports Medicine
Brad Reed, Coordinator
Physicians: Dr. Matt Friederichs
Dr. Robyn Knutson-Bueling

Terra Billiet, Kelly Burns, Becca Erickson, Shannon Olson, Jered Steen, Kathy Stompro, Stacy Stoner-Dockter

Hospitality: Ruby Tuesday
Team Hosts:
Team Host Coordinator: Craig Lemieux
Thompson: Paul Finstad New Salem-Alm.-GU:

Craig Hagen

Ellen.-Edg.-Kulm: Bernie Lipp Des Lacs-Burl.: Wayne Westphal
Kindred: Jeff Dehne Bis. St. Mary's: Don Swenson
Bismarck High: Mark Kosin Bis. Century: Curt Christopherson

Top of Page

National Anthem/Halftime Entertainment
Guest Services: Pam Kloos Halftime Entertainment:
National Anthem: 9-Man: Tyler Wolf, Hazen
Class AAA: Ashlen Wright, WF Sheyenne
Class AAA: Lets Dance Studio, Bismarck
Color Guard: Junior Reserved Officers Training Corps from the Fargo Public Schools    

Top of Page

© Copyright 2016-17 Jerry Schneider Web Media/Metro Area Tournament Committee