Dakota Bowl logo Dakota Bowl banner
Link to Home Page Link to Championship Teams page
Link to Dakota Bowl History page Link to Dakota Bowl Record Book page
Link to 9 Man Bracket page Link to Class A 11 Man Bracket Page
Link to Class AA 11 Man Bracket Page Link to Class AAA 11 Man Bracket Page
Link to Championship Games Statistics page Link to Championship Game Management & Officials page
Link to Dakota Bowl Staff, National Anthem Singers, & Halftime Entertainment page Link to Media Links/Online Stories pages
Link to NDHSAA website Link to Metro Area Tournament website

Dakota Bowl Staff & National Anthem Singers/Halftime Entertainment

Dakota Bowl Staff
Manager: Todd Olson, Fargo Schools AD Promotion: Rick Flacksbarth
Assistant: Jenny Schultz, Fargo Schools Fargodome Mngmt.: Rob Sobolik
Program Sales: Dave Lee
Discovery MS football players
Press Hospitality: Rick Flacksbarth
Staffing/Will Call: Jenny Schultz
Drew Schultz
MJ Caulfield
Cathy Pauly
Sports Medicine: Sanford Orthopedics & Sports Medicine
Brad Reed, Coordinator
Physicians: Dr. Robyn Knutson-Bueling
Dr. Matt Friederichs

Terra Billiet
Kelly Burns
Becca Erickson
Shannon Olson
Jered Steen
Kathy Stompro
Stacy Stoner-Dockter

Hospitality: Herd & Horns
Team Hosts:
Team Host Coordinator: Craig Lemieux
Richland: Craig Hagen

North Prairie:

Paul Finstad

Park River-F-L: Jim Stai Killdeer: Don Swenson
Beulah: Jeff Dehne Shanley: Wayne Westphal
Minot High: Mark Kosin Bis. Century: Curt Christopherson

Top of Page

National Anthem/Halftime Entertainment
Halftime Coordinator: Gretchen Stafslien Halftime Entertainment:
National Anthem: 9-Man: Brianna Martin, Fargo North
Class AAA: Justin DeKeyser, Shanley
Class A: Edmore Gymnastics
Color Guard: Junior Reserved Officers Training Corps from the Fargo Public Schools Class AAA: Lets Dance Studio, Bismarck

Top of Page

© Copyright 2015-16 Jerry Schneider Web Media/Metro Area Tournament Committee