Return to state wrestling tournament home page
North Dakota State Wrestling Tournament banner
Link to Home Page Link to Video Stream page
Link to Individual Brackets page Link to Dual Brackets page
Link to Tournament Statistics page Link to Returning Placewinners page
Link to Past Individual Champions Main page Link to Past Team/Dual Champions page
Link to Records page Link to Hall of Fame page
Link to Past Mr. Wrestler's page Link to Past Coach of the Year Awards page
Link to Tournament Photos main page Link to Media Links/Online Stories pages
Link to NDHSAA website Link to Metro Area Tournament website

Returning Placewinners

Class A | Class B

Returning State Placewinners-Class A
Wrestler-Team-Place at Weight Class-Last Year's Grade
Anjelo Shepard-Fargo North-1st at 103-7th
Paul Michaelson-Williston-2nd at 103-8th
Cole Mehring-Fargo South-3rd at 103-8th
Ryan Blees-Bismarck High-4th at 103-7th
Zac Doty-Valley City-5th at 103-7th
Josten Richter-GF Red River-6th at 103-11th
Eric Forde-Fargo South-1st at 112-10th
Justin Brown-Dickinson High-2nd at 112-11th
Kirby Kain-Williston-3rd at 112-10th
Zach Bossingham-Jamestown-4th at 112-8th
Josh McCormick-Bis. St. Mary's-5th at 112-9th
Dillon Solberg-Wahpeton-6th at 112-10th
Pat Rollins-Wahpeton-1st at 119-11th
Kameron Hamley-TMCHS-2nd at 119-10th
Tom Kuehn-West Fargo-3rd at 119-10th
Eddie Maisey-Williston-4th at 119-9th
Cody Hilzendeger-Bis. Century-5th at 119-11th
Keenan Ternes-Mandan-6th at 119-9th
Dustin Brendel-Bismarck High-1st at 125-10th
Neil Kienzle-Bis. St. Mary's-2nd at 125-11th
Matt Wright-GF Central-3rd at 125-11th
Brock Krumm-Bis. St. Mary's-4th at 125-10th
Drew Spaulding-Bismarck High-1st at 130-10th
Caleb Meide-Wahpeton-5th at 130-11th
Joe Schumacher-Bismarck High-1st at 135-10th
Morgan Axelson-Williston-4th at 135-11th
Brock Davidson-Devils Lake-5th at 135-11th
Brandon Larson-Valley City-6th at 135-9th
Zach Neer-West Fargo-2nd at 140-10th
Ethan Dockter-Bismarck High-5th at 140-9th
Tate Schwagler-Mandan-2nd at 145-10th
Tyrell Miller-Bis. Century-3rd at 145-10th
Jacob Hoffart-Minot High-4th at 145-11th
Marcus Bausman-Minot High-5th at 145-10th
Lucas Moderow-Fargo South-6th at 145-10th
Kip Jangula-Bismarck High-5th at 152-9th
Luke Paper-Fargo South-6th at 152-11th
Joe Latham-Bismarck High-1st at 160-11th
Eric Lehmann-Wahpeton-4th at 160-10th
Jacob Sargent-Williston-5th at 160-9th
Ross Edison-Bis. Century-4th at 171-11th
Edward Wilkie-TMCHS-6th at 171-11th
Scott Schiller-West Fargo-1st at 189-11th
Tanner Jones-Fargo South-2nd at 189-11th
Keaton Hanevold-GF Red River-4th at 189-10th
Payton DeCoteau-TMCHS-1st at 215-11th
Nick Nelson-Bismarck High-4th at 215-10th
Taylor Hellman-Mandan-6th at 215-10th

Back to Top

Gerad Fugelberg-Fargo South-2nd at 285-11th
Alex Andel-Valley City-3rd at 285-10th
Donovan Sorenson-Williston-4th at 285-11th
Joe Jackson-Bis. Century-6th at 285-10th
Returning State Placewinners-Class B
Place at Weight Class-Last Year's Grade-This Year's Weight Class
Blake Bosch-South Border-1st at 103-8th
Cody Voegeli-Oakes-2nd at 103-9th
Cody Neumiller-New Salem-3rd at 103-9th
Ryan Becker-Napoleon-4th at 103-9th
Dylan Urbach-Lisbon-5th at 103-7th
Adam Dean-Velva-Garrison-Max-6th at 103-8th
Dustin Schmeiss-Harvey-7th at 103-9th
Logan Eisenbeis-Beulah-Hazen-8th at 103-8th
Brady Coleman-Oakes-3rd at 112-10th
Paul Rohrich-Linton-4th at 112-11th
Brett Schurman-North Border-Cav.-6th at 112-9th
Jacob Perlichek-Des Lacs-Burl.-7th at 112-11th
Preston Koenig-Central Cass-8th at 112-9th
Matt Ruby-Des Lacs-Burl.-1st at 119-11th
Deven Loepp-Oakes-2nd at 119-10th
Jacob Laber-Carrington-3rd at 119-11th
Jess Hall-New Town-4th at 119-9th
Sean Elkins-Hettinger-5th at 119-9th
Kyle Brown-North Border-Cav.-6th at 119-11th
Garrett Thompson-Rugby-7th at 119-10th
Jordan Mann-Beulah-Hazen-8th at 119-11th
Brady Lund-Watford City-2nd at 125-9th
Mikey Rusk-New Salem-3rd at 125-11th
Jared Reis-Napoleon-4th at 125-9th
Cody White-Des Lacs Burl.-5th at 125-10th
Braden Overson-Ken.-Tioga-Ray-7th at 125-10th
Cody Idso-May-Port CG-8th at 125-10th
Sheldon Dewald-Napoleon-1st at 130-10th
Lance Ehrlin-Oakes-2nd at 130-11th
Cole Gentzkow-LaMoure-4th at 130-11th
Austyn Kittelson-Velva-Gar.-Max-5th at 130-11th
Cole Moch-Linton-HMB-7th at 130-10th
Brandon Gussiaas-Carrington-8th at 130-10th
Michael Nord-Lisbon-1st at 135-10th
Willson Hallaway-Rolla-RL-SJ-2nd at 135-10th
James Murphy-Carrington-3rd at 135-11th
Garett Slater-Hettinger-4th at 135-11th
Josh Dullea-Central Cass-5th at 135-11th
Tyler Anderson-Hillsboro-6th at 135-10th

Chris Bahm-Carrington-1st at 140-11th
Jared Weinand-Beulah-Hazen-4th at 140-11th
Taylor Ptacek-Oakes-6th at 140-11th
Jay Thomas-Watford City-8th at 140-10th

Billy Hall-New Town-1st at 145-10th
Tanner Boeddeker-Hillsboro-CV-3rd at 145-11th
Ryan Block-Beulah-Hazen-6th at 145-11th
Anthony LaFontaine-Minot Ryan-7th at 145-10th
Billy Vetsch-South Border-8th at 145-11th

Nate Seeger-New Salem-2nd at 152-11th
Kyle Bahm-Carrington-3rd at 152-10th
Scorpio Fields-Beach-4th at 152-11th
Tyler Christen-Minot Ryan-5th at 152-11th
Kalin Mogen-Watford City-7th at 152-10th
Craig Poitra-Rolla-RL-SJ-8th at 152-11th

Michael Bonn-Rolla-RL-SJ-4th at 160-11th
Jordan Mittleider-Carrington-7th at 160-10th
Ethan Plemel-Oakes-5th at 171-11th
Justin Deede-South Border-7th at 171-10th

Devin Olson-South Border-4th at 189-10th
Devin Steele-Beach-7th at 189-11th
Logan McLean-Central Cass-8th at 189-11th


Zach Oedden-Rugby-3rd at 215-10th
Eric Danks-New Town-5th at 215-11th
Cody Kasprick-Oakes-6th at 215-11th

Back to Top

Cash Biel-Carrington-4th at 285-11th
Levi Roemmich-Linton-HMB-5th at 285-10th
Seth Anderson-Rolla-RL-SJ-7th at 285-9th
Alex Brandenburger-E-E-K-8th at 285-10th

Last Updated: Thursday, July 23, 2009 9:46 PM

© Copyright 2009-10 Jerry Schneider Web Media/Metro Area Tournament Committee