Return to state wrestling tournament home page
North Dakota State Wrestling Tournament banner
Link to Home Page Link to Video Stream page
Link to Individual Brackets page Link to Dual Brackets page
Link to Tournament Statistics page Link to Returning Placewinners page
Link to Past Individual Champions Main page Link to Past Team/Dual Champions page
Link to Records page Link to Hall of Fame page
Link to Past Mr. Wrestler's page Link to Past Coach of the Year Awards page
Link to Tournament Photos main page Link to Media Links/Online Stories pages
Link to NDHSAA website Link to Metro Area Tournament website

Photos of Individual Champions

Listing of Finalists

Listing of Semifinalists

2010 Individual Weight Class Brackets (html format)

2010 Individual Weight Class Brackets (pdf format)

Class A Individual Tournament
Class B Individual Tournament

FINAL Team Scores

Class A
Class B
School Points School Points
Bismarck High 191.0 Oakes 182.5
West Fargo 188.5 Carrington 143.5
Bismarck Century 157.0 Lisbon 118.0
Fargo South 144.0 New Salem 118.0
TMCHS (Belcourt) 143.5 South Borader 98.5
Williston 123.5 Central Cass 96.0
Wahpeton 99.0 Hillsboro-Central Valley 90.0
Fargo North 84.0 Valley City 89.0
Dickinson High 82.0 Napoleon 85.0
Jamestown 81.0 Rolla-Rock Lake-St. John 84.0
Mandan 78.5 Watford City 72.0
Grand Forks Central 76.0 North Border 71.0
Grand Forks Red River 69.5 Killdeer 69.0
Devils Lake 64.5 Velva 65.5
Minot High 48.5 Linton-HMB 64.5
Bismarck St. Mary's 37.5 New Town 43.0
Fargo Shanley 20.0 Hettinger 42.0
    LaMoure 35.0
    Des Lacs-Burlington 33.5
    Beulah-Hazen 33.0
    Rugby 30.0
    Ellendale-Edgeley-Kulm 27.0
    Beach 19.0
    Minot Bishop Ryan 19.0
    Harvey 17.5
    Grafton 11.0
    May-Port CG 11.0
    Kenmare-Tioga-Ray 9.0
    Larimore 9.0
    Stanley-Powers Lake 6.0
    Bowman 5.0
    Standing Rock Comm. HS 1.0
    Kindred 0.0

Back to Top

Team Abbreviations

Class A
Class B
School Abbr. School Abbr.
Bismarck Century CEN Beach BEA
Bismarck High BIS Beulah-Hazen


Bismarck St. Mary's STM Bowman County BOW
Devils Lake DL Carrington CAR
Dickinson High DIC Central Cass CC
Fargo North FN Des Lacs-Burlington DLB
Fargo Shanley SHN Ellendale-Edgeley-Kulm EEK
Fargo South FS Grafton GRAF
Grand Forks Central GFC Harvey HAR
Grand Forks Red River GFRR Hettinger HET
Jamestown JAM Hillsboro-Central Valley HIL
Mandan MAN Kenmare-Tioga-Ray KEN
Minot High MIN Killdeer KIL
Turtle Mountain Comm. TMCHS Kindred KIN
Wahpeton WAHP LaMoure LAM
West Fargo WF Larimore LAR
Williston WIL Linton-HMB LIN
    Lisbon LIS
    May-Port CG MPCG
    Minot Bishop Ryan BR
    Napoleon NAP
    New Salem NS
    New Town NT
    North Border-Cavalier NB
    Oakes OAK
    Rolla-Rock Lake-St. John RSJ
    Rugby RUG
    South Border SB
    Standing Rock Comm. HS SR
    Stanley-Powers Lake SPL
    Valley City VC
    Velva VEL
    Watford City WC

Back to Top


Last Updated: Saturday, February 20, 2010 6:34 PM

joomla statistics

© Copyright 2009-10 Jerry Schneider Web Media/Metro Area Tournament Committee